In order to cancel your current subscription, navigate to Billing -> Subscription.

At the right side, you can click "Cancel subscription", which will automatically cancel your subscription at the end of your current billing period. That means your subscription will continue to be active until the duration of the current period expires.

You can resume your subscription at anytime during this grace period.

Did this answer your question?